Masterpeace - Metal Church - Masterpeace (CD, Album)

Download Masterpeace - Metal Church - Masterpeace (CD, Album)
Label: Steamhammer - SPV 085-18702 CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


Various - Essence - The Compilation (CD), Coffee Shop - Promises - Promises (Cassette, Album), Rainin In My Heart - Anne Murray - The Anne Murray Collection (Cassette), Heute Nacht Oder Nie - Various - 200 Deutsche Original Tonfilmschlager (CD), The Drum - Soul Of Man - Re-Licked (CD), Rainin In My Heart - Anne Murray - The Anne Murray Collection (Cassette), Keep Me In Mind, La Ventafocs (Primera Part) - José Mª. Santos - La Ventafocs (Vinyl), Police & Thieves - The Clash - The Clash (Vinyl, LP, Album), Various - Hot Water. Breakbeat Collection (Cassette)

8 Replies to “ Masterpeace - Metal Church - Masterpeace (CD, Album) ”

  1. Masterpeace is a treasure for serious fans of Metal Church. The original line-up (plus Marshall) gets together in the studio to see what they can come up with and the result was phenomenal/5(28).
  2. Metal Church actually sound more focused on the comeback album Masterpeace than they did on their last record, Hanging in the Balance; part of the reason may be an increased energy level due to the fact that this original lineup had not played together in over a record doesn't really break much new stylistic ground for the band -- one might say it even regresses to their mid-'80s 6/
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Masterpeace on Discogs. Label: Steamhammer - SPV CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal/5(24).
  4. Metal Church > Masterpeace Amazon France; Amazon Germany ; Metal Church discography (main) Hanging in the Balance () The Weight of the World () > Metal Church discography (all) Live () 2 Originals of Metal Church () > Masterpeace Metal Church. Type: Full-length Release date: July 22nd, Catalog ID: NBA Label.
  5. Masterpeace is a heavy metal music album recording by METAL CHURCH released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette/5(13).
  6. Album. Masterpeace Metal Church. Released Masterpeace Tracklist. 1. Sleeps With Thunder Lyrics. 2. Falldown Lyrics. 3. Into Dust More Metal Church albums.
  7. Masterpeace is the sixth studio album of heavy metal band Metal Church. This album features the return of David Wayne, absent since The Dark. All original members recorded on Masterpeace except guitarist Craig Wells and drummer Kirk Arrington. Jeff Wade (the "friendly ghost") filled in for Arrington on the album and on tour.
  8. While most fans would recognize Metal Church as one of the early thrashers of the '80s that was less harsh than others of the time, this album would come as quite a surprise to them. Masterpeace is nothing shy of a solid, clean, heavy metal record that would sound like an '80s classic making a comeback in the early 's.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *